Sleep Number

I was given a mission from Smiley360 about the Sleep Number SleepIQ Technology. I went into the Sleep Number store and handed the information to the sales person, but I don’t think he really understood what I was in there to look at. He took me to the regular sleep number bed and helped me identify my sleep number. Although I was very impressed with the service I received during my visit and I will continue to look at sleep number for my next mattress purchase I was a bit disappointed in not getting a look at the sleepIQ technology as I think that it may help by identifying my sleep patterns in order to get a better nights sleep.

Currently I have a Tempurpedic mattress and I just feel like I am not getting the right type of support for my body. Also the material is not really forgiving when it comes to heat. My poor husband is usually way to warm throughout the night and ends up sweating. Again with the material it is not forgiving on the smell left behind from sweat. We have already thrown away several memory foam pillows from this issue, sadly I think the mattress is next.

As a part of Smiley360 and completing my mission I will be receiving a free pillow as well. I am excited to receive this pillow as I am due for a new one and I am able to still use memory foam myself!

One thought on “Sleep Number

Leave a Reply

