Periscope and Podcasts

Yup, definitively a new obsession for me. I was introduced to Periscope through a blogger I follow and then introduced to some really amazing people who scope and podcast. I have been following a few really motivating people.
One person that I really am loving to watch and listen to is Chalene Johnson (@ChaleneJohnson). She has some really great motivational Scopes and Podcasts especially for those trying to grow their business. She is just hilarious!
I have been listening to the replays of her scopes and her podcasts when I am in the car and at the gym. She gets me pumped for my day.

So I took the challenge from Chalene and started to really PUSH on this and get going. I am working on setting some Specific goals and get the DONE!
I did something scary and did my own Periscope, okay so it was really really short but it was something and it will just get easier the next time.

Leave a Reply

