Coffee sample came in the mail

A few weeks ago I signed up for sample of Keurig coffees through Walmart. They had a back to school deal going with a specific Keurig model and were giving away samples to go along with it. No purchase was necessary, but I did have to fill out a form to receive. Check out what I received!

They also included several coupons for several of the products and some I didn’t receive.

Have you signed up for any samples that you want to share?

20150830_051912 20150830_051954

I should also note the other two packages that came the other day. Two different programs I am a part of to test out products and provide feedback. Take a look at what I will be reviewing soon.

20150824_181040 20150824_180931

Leave a Reply

